SZA – Ctrl Album (Zip Download)

– EmHotspot

– EmHotspot

SZA fans are getting ready to lose control when the First Lady of TDE drops her debut album CTRL this Friday June (9). Four days ahead of its release, SZA shared the track list As per the list, the 14-song record has pretty limited features from Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott, Isaiah Rashad, and James Fauntleroy. Her previously released songs “Drew Barrymore,” “Love Galore” (with La Flame) and “Broken Clocks” also appear on the set.

Peep details below. Let’s hop the project will actually see the light
of day this Friday. There were rumors it was coming out later this month, but they were eventually put to rest. Nevertheless, considering the turmoil thus far, we are prepared for whatever.

DOWNLOAD Link Will be available upon release

01. Supermodel
02. Love Galore (Ft. Travis Scott)
03. Doves In The Wind (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)
04. Drew Barrymore
05. Prom
06. The Weekend
07. Go Gina
08. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
09. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude) (Ft. James Fauntleroy)
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds (Ft. Isaiah Rashad)
14. 20 Something

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 14:57:00 +0000


Kindly Visit Our New Website For Latest Updates
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.